Society of Abidance in Truth
Navigation BarHome: Society of Abidance in TruthSAT TempleSri Ramana MaharshiSatsangRetreatsCalendarSAT PublicationsStoreRead, Listen, Reflect, MeditateOfferingsContact UsLinksSri Sadisvara MandiramWhat is SAT?Special Events
Special Events
Sivalingam with Flowers

 

Sri Ramana Maharshi’s Jayanti
Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Arudra Darshanam
Monday, January 5, 2015

Mahasivaratri
Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015 to Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015

(For additional writings about Mahasivaratri in the temple blog, please visit: Mahasivaratri at the SAT Temple)

~ Past Events ~

Adi Sankara Jayanti
Sunday, May 4, 2014

Guru Purnima
Saturday, July 12, 2014

(For additional writings about Guru Purnima in the temple blog, please visit: Guru Purnima July 25, 2010)

Sri Ramana Maharshi’s Self-Realization
Thursday, July 17, 2014

Sri Ramana’s Arrival at Arunachala
Friday, September 1, 2014

Navaratri (Vijayadasmi)
Friday, October 3, 2014

Dipavali
Wednesday, October 22, 2014

(For additional writings about Dipavali in the temple blog, please visit
Dipavali at the SAT Temple)

Skanda Shashti
Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Karthikai Deepam
Friday December 5, 2014

 

[Home] [What is SAT?] [SAT Temple] [Sri Ramana Maharshi] [Satsang] [Retreats] [Special Events] [Calendar] [Offerings] [SAT Publications] [Reflections] [ReadListenReflect] [Store] [Links] [Contact Us] [Temple Blog Newsletter]